Horse Hat crochet pattern


This horse hat started the pattern bonanza! It is the first pattern I ever wrote for someone else to follow. I started making animal hats for people and just followed the patterns I designed and memorized in my brain. Someone contacted me on Etsy and asked if I would write this pattern so they could make it… and thus began my journey into pattern writing.

Favorite or queue on Ravelry here.

The horse hat is available on Craftsy for $2.00 here.

Happy crocheting!

Abbey

Comments

  1. Abbey I sent an earlier email but I don’t think it went through. I cannot attend the May 17th class. Can I set up a private lesson with you instead? Also can the bowls be made if a different yarn then the sari silk?

    Sheila

    >

Trackbacks

