Beginner Skills / Beginner Stitches / Craft & Home / Creativity / Crochet Tutorials / DIY / Free patterns / Our Free Patterns / Our Patterns / Recent Posts / Tips & Inspiration / Tubular Crochet

Free Pattern and Tutorial: Infinity Scarf

Monika-02

Hello dear crocheters,

We’ve moved!

You can find the Infinity Scarf pattern you are looking for here.

Did you follow our blog and still want to keep in touch?

Sign up for our monthly newsletter!

We will send great coupons, free patterns and news every month.

7 thoughts on “Free Pattern and Tutorial: Infinity Scarf

  1. this is the best demonstration of how to crochet that I have seen. My mother taught me to crochet, so I have never had instructions. It is great for beginners, thank you

  2. Since retiring last year I have become addicted to crocheting! I have enjoyed making simple scarves, hats, place mats and shawls but I stick to the “easy” patterns. I learned by reading crochet books; however, I want you to know that this tutorial is absolutely wonderful! I wish I had seen it when I first began. It would have saved hours of frustration in figuring it out on my own! I have printed this and will share it with a friend who is just choosing the color of her yarn to make a first project! Many thanks for your kindness and generosity in sharing your knowledge with all of us!

    • Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m so glad you enjoyed the pattern and tutorial. We come out with new free patterns about once a month and have Etsy and Ravelry shops full of patterns for sale. I spend a lot of time teaching people to crochet – both seasoned and first timers! I’ve learned what works and what doesn’t for a first time project. The only trick with this pattern is getting the chain and initial row straight, then after that it’s super easy:) I hope your friend enjoys it!

      Thanks for stopping by,

      Abbey

  3. Pingback: Free Pattern and Tutorial: Infinity Scarf | The Firefly Hook

  4. Pingback: June’s Pattern: Infinity Scarf | The Firefly Hook

  5. Pingback: Weekly Gathering: 10 Free Bulky Scarf Patterns! | The Handmade Handmaiden

  6. Thanks for sharing this free tutorial, especially for the beginner. It is very informative, and you detailed very well all the steps everyone needs to know. It is a worth-reading article; no one will be bored reading and following this tutorial. Keep it up and wishing you all the best for your success.

Comments are closed.